Sloane: Stella

Posted: January 21, 2016 by fyrelass in Sloane, Survivor Posts
Tags: , ,

I almost lost Stella today. Scared me half to death when I woke up and she was nowhere to be found.

I heard barking from outside and found the little shit nipping at a zombie’s ankles.

After I dispatched the zombie, I took her back inside for her mother to discipline and took a stroll around the perimeter to make sure that was a one-off.

Good thing I did- I found a plague house, with about 5 zombies all mulling around inside. That one Stella went after managed to find a broken window and got out.

I cleared out the house and spent the rest of the day checking the entire neighborhood for supplies and zombies. Found a smattering of zombies and a bunch of supplies.

Otherwise, I’ve been doing basically nothing.

Terron: Glad you’re hanging in there. You can do this. Sorry the water tower dumped on you. I’ve found sporting goods stores are good places to look for water bottles, by the way.

Anonymous Editor: No.

Leave a comment